BGS CENTRAL SCHOOL, MIRJAN, KUMTA-581 440 PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

SI No.	Parents Name	Designation	Mob
1	Mrs. Leena M. Gonehalli	Chairman	7829354286
2	Shridhar H.R	Secretary	8618651938
3	Mrs. Anuradha Gunaga	Teacher member	8970173127
4	Mrs. Soubhagya Baleri	Teacher member	8310667744
5	Mrs. Afroz Khan	Teacher member	9036636649
6	Mrs. Geetha R. Naik	Teacher member	8217740307
7	Mr. Balakrishna Nayak	Teacher member	8884657968
8	Mr. Sandeep Naik	Teacher member	9538774836
9	Miss. Seema D'souza	Teacher member	8792936986
10	Mrs. Kanchana Naik	Teacher member	9902427852
11.	Dr. Prasanna Kakunje	Class 1 Representative member	9483697676
12	N. Ramu Hiregutti	Class 2 Representative member	9900449292
13	Krishna Abbemane	Class 3 Representative member	8722701234
14	Prasad B.	Class 4 Representative member	8310623126
15	Harishchandra Patgar	Class 5 Representative member	9449388128
16	Tanuja V. Nayak	Class6 Representative member	8310809219
17	Vinod V. Shanbhag	Class 7 Representative member	9900131619
18	Shirnivas Naik	Class 8 Representative member	9916225352
19	Raffiq Sab	Class 9 Representative member	8747038325
20	Ganapati K. Patgar	Class 10 Representative member	9731671532
21	Nitish Bhagwat	Class 10 Representative member	9920559956

CIPAL PR BGS CENTRAL SCHOOL NH-66, MIRJAN, KUMTA - 581 440

Secretary

Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust (R.) Kumta Branch, Uttara Kannada